Which vehicle are you looking for?

Testimonials

I am very impressed by the outstanding customer service and professionalism that I experienced during my visit! I truly must highlight the outstanding work of the sales rep Mr. Pascal Gauthier who went above and beyond my expectations in customer service and support! He was very transparent and obviously knew the product he was selling…

Armando Ienaro

Hi, I had a wonderful time buying my car from Kevin and Georges. A big THANK YOU ! PS I really like my blue Escape :)

Gary Kulovics

Always an excellent service. I purchased my Lincoln MKC here and they take good care of me since then. I recommend this dealership.

Alex Gbaguidi

I went in for the most mundane thing. Connecting my new cell to the onboard computer. Audrey, the host at Lincoln was absolutely awesome. If this is Ford Lincoln Laval's team, I am more than impressed. Keep up the great work gang :)

Pete Montsion

The best dealer!

440 Ford, the best Ford dealer in Laval! Located near Blainville and easy to reach from the West Island, our dealership offers you a large selection of new models and pre-owned Ford, with something for all tastes, all needs and all budgets. Whether you're searching for a car, an SUV or a truck, you'll find the one that meets all your needs among our Ford models for sale on Montreal's North Shore; come choose your very own today! In the meantime, check out this overview of our in-stock models.

Cars

Whenever we talk about Ford cars, the first model that usually comes to mind is the Mustang; but even though it's an iconic car, there are other available models! You'll be spoilt for choice when it comes to the many versions of the new Focus or even the 2020 Fusion, without forgetting the little Fiesta and the imposing and elegant Taurus!

Utility Vehicles

Your Ford dealer in Laval also offers many SUVs, like the new Explorer, the 2020 Escape, the new Edge, as well as the all-new 2021 EcoSport, which is the perfect urban utility thanks to its compact size. You'll appreciate their versatility, maneuverability, as well as their engines with daunting energy efficiency! Also, the legendary 2021 Ford Bronco is back! Don't miss it's arrival soon at 440 Ford!

Trucks

Of course, among our Ford for sale on Montreal's North Shore, you'll find the whole range of the Ford F series trucks. Symbols of reliability and success, they've dominated top sales in the country for the 52 years in a row, and the F-150 has been the best-selling car in Canada, any category, for many years! And don't forget the return of the all-new 2021 Ranger later this year! Whether you're looking for a 2021 F-150 or one of our 2020 F-250, a new F-350 or even the versatile F-450 and F -550, you're sure to find the truck that meets all your needs and that is equipped with the latest technology in terms of features, connectivity and safety at your Ford dealership in Laval near the West Island and Blainville. Come and see it up close today!

Ford Commercial Trucks

From the Ford Super Duty to the F-650 and F-750, not to mention the chassis-cab vehicles and the popular Ford Transit and Transit Connect, the range of commercial Ford trucks for sale on Montreal's North Shore are designed to meet the various needs of the industry. A single test and you will understand why they are so popular with businesses!

Hybrid Models

Our hybrid and electric Ford cars will meet the needs of buyers in search of a vehicle that is fuel efficient, but which still offer impressive power. For example? The 188 horsepower of the new C-MAX and Fusion Energi! Enjoy substantial fuel savings without sacrificing performance!

Used Vehicles

Your Ford dealer in Laval also offers an extensive inventory of used models at the lowest prices on Montreal's North Shore! Whether you're looking for a used F-150, a used Escape, a pre-owned Focus or even a used Edge, we have the model that will respect your budget; check out our online inventory or come see us! Don't forget to also ask us for details about our various current Ford promotionsas well as about our many Ford financingoptions! Don't wait any longer and come see us today at 440 Ford in Laval near Blainville and the West Island and take your pick from our extensive inventory of new and used vehicles!

Quel véhicule cherchez-vous?

Témoignages

Toujours très accueillant, le service est impeccable! Le vendeur Roberto a été à l’écoute de nos besoins et il a tout fait pour nous. Nous avons fait plusieurs concessionnaires Ford avant de trouver 440 Ford qui est de loin le meilleur!! Chez nous c’est vendu 440 Ford! Lâchez pas la belle équipe! On se revoit…

Amelie B.

Mon expérience d'achat a été sans faute! Mon conseiller Derek était toujours disponible pour répondre à mes miles et une questions, et ce, même après la prise de possession!!! J'ai été très bien conseillé. Mon véhicule est arrivé plus vite que prévu et Ford 440 a pu le conserver pour moi près d'un mois, pour…

Karine Emond

Ce concessionnaire a quelque chose de different....les employés sont tous très courtois, on se sent important et surtout bien servi !!!!

Anne Labrecque

Ma famille achète ses voitures là depuis 20 ans! Service à la clientèle A1! Toujours bien accueilli, service efficace et tout le monde connais bien leur produit. Je recommande fortement d’acheter votre Ford au concessionnaire 440 Ford. J’adore mon nouveau Escape!

Julien Couture

Très belle expérience d'achat. Merci à Stéphane Breton & Georges Boyer service et professionnalisme hors pair et en plus votre prix était imbattable. J'adore mon nouveau Aviator.

Roger-Pierre Girard

Le meilleur concessionnaire, c'est tout!

Le meilleur concessionnaire Ford à Laval, c'est 440 Ford! Située près de Blainville, notre concession vous propose un grand choix de modèles neufs et de Ford d'occasion, pour tous les goûts, tous les besoins et tous les budgets. Que vous cherchiez une voiture, un VUS ou une camionnette, vous trouverez parmi nos modèle Ford à vendre sur la Rive-Nord celui qui répondra à toutes vos attentes; venez choisir le vôtre dès aujourd'hui! En attendant, voici un aperçu de nos modèles en stock.

Voitures

Lorsqu'on parle de voiture Ford, le premier modèle qui nous vient en tête est sans aucun doute la Mustang; mais même s'il s'agit d'une voiture emblématique, d'autres modèles sont aussi disponibles! Ainsi, vous aurez l'embarras du choix parmi les nombreuses versions de la Focus neuve ou encore de la Fusion 2020, sans oublier la petite Fiesta et l'élégante Taurus!

Véhicules utilitaires

Votre concessionnaire Ford à Laval vous offre également de nombreux VUS, comme l'Explorer neuf, l'Escape 2020, l'Edge neuf de même que le tout nouveau EcoSport 2021, qui représente l'utilitaire urbain par excellence en raison de son gabarit compact. Vous apprécierez leur polyvalence, leur maniabilité de même que leurs motorisations à l'efficacité énergétique redoutable! De plus, ne manquez pas le retour du tout nouveau Ford Bronco 2021, bientôt chez 440 Ford!

Camions

Vous trouverez évidemment, parmi nos Ford à vendre sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal, toute la gamme de camions de la Série F de Ford. Gages de fiabilité et de succès, ils trônent en tête des ventes au pays pour la 52e année consécutive, et le F-150 est même le véhicule le plus vendu au Canada, toutes catégories confondues, depuis de nombreuses années! De plus, ne manquez pas le retour plus tard cette année du tout nouveau Ranger 2021! Que vous cherchiez un F-150 2021 ou un de nos F-250 2020, un F-350 neuf ou encore les polyvalents F-450 et F-550, vous êtes assurés de trouver chez votre concessionnaire Ford à Laval près du West Island et de Blainville le camion qui répondra à toutes vos attentes et qui est doté des toutes dernières technologies en termes de commodité, de connectivité et de sécurité. Venez les voir de plus près dès aujourd'hui!

Camions Ford commerciaux

Des camions Ford Super Duty aux F-650 et F-750 en passant par les châssis-cabines et les populaires Ford Transit et Transit Connect, la gamme de camions commerciaux Ford à vendre sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal est conçue pour correspondre aux différents besoins de l'industrie. Un seul essai et vous comprendrez pourquoi ils ont autant de popularités auprès des entreprises!

Modèles hybrides

Nos voitures Ford hybrides et électriques répondront aux besoins des acheteurs en quête d'un véhicule écoénergétique, mais qui offre tout de même des puissances plus qu'intéressantes! Un exemple? Les 188 chevaux de la C-MAX neuve et de la Fusion Energi! Profitez d'économies de carburant substantielles sans sacrifier sur la performance!

Véhicules usagés

Votre concessionnaire Ford à Laval vous offre également un vaste inventaire de modèles usagés, aux meilleurs prix sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal! que vous magasiniez pour un F-150 d'occasion, un Escape usagé, une Focus d'occasion ou encore un Edge usagé, nous avons le modèle qui répondra à votre budget; consultez notre inventaire en ligne ou encore passez nous voir! Renseignez-vous également sur nos promotions Ford en vigueur de même que sur nos différentes options de financement Ford! Ne tardez plus et passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez 440 Ford à Laval, et faites votre choix parmi notre vaste inventaire de véhicules neufs et d'occasion.