My Garage

2018 Ford EcoSport for sale in Laval (on the North Shore of Montreal)

Ford EcoSport 2018Ford EcoSportEcoSport

Here is the all-new 2018 Ford EcoSport for sale in Laval, which you will find at 440 Ford, your Ford dealer close to Blainville and the West Island! Affordable subcompact SUV with formidable energy efficiency, it will seduce buyers with its notably sportive profile as well as its numerous commodities. If you are looking for a versatile and fun-to-drive vehicle, the new EcoSport on the North Shore close to Montreal is a perfect choice. By taking advantage of our Ford promotions and financing offers, you will save even more on your purchase; come see us without delay! We are located not far from Terrebonne.

Under its hood, the 2018 Ford EcoSport for sale in Laval comes with the standard 1.0-litre turbo 3-cylinder engine with a thrust of 123 horsepower; you could also opt for a high-performance 2.0-litre 4-cylinder engine developing 167 horsepower. The latter can be paired with a capable all-wheel drive system, while other models come with a most efficient front-wheel drive. Energy efficiency is also at the forefront on board this Ford SUV, which has fuel economy ratings of 8.6/8.1 L/100 km (city/highway) for versions equipped with the 3-cylinder engine, while the 4-cylinder engine offers ratings of 10.2/8.0 L/100 km. In addition, your EcoSport could tow up to 1,400 lb, depending on the model.

With its impressive range of colours, the new EcoSport on the North Shore close to Montreal cuts a fine figure! Also of note is the rear door that swings out, wheels of up to 17 inches, the hexagonal grille as well as the 4-spot halogen headlights, among others. In addition, you will get a choice of 4 distinct versions, namely the S, SE, Titanium and SES, each one offering a long list of features and technologies.

The interior of the new EcoSport on the North Shore close to Montreal close to Blainville and the West Island is spacious, comfortable and most practical! The cargo area, which allows for various interior configurations, can store up to 52 litres of luggage. If you fold down the rear bench, you will then get a cargo space of 1,415 litres! Up to 5 people can take place aboard; the rear passengers will also enjoy great leg and head room.

Among the commodities you could find on board the 2018 Ford EcoSport for sale in Laval, we note heated front seats, leather seating, intelligent access with push-button start, a B&O sound system by Harman, 2 smart charging USB ports and much more. Technologies are also abundant, with features such as the AdvanceTrac system with Roll Stability Control, Apple CarPlay/Google Android Auto compatibility, FordPass Connect with Wi-Fi Hotspot to connect up to 10 devices simultaneously and the MyKey system that lets you program a top speed restriction and warns you when the fuel tank reaches 120 km to empty. You will also appreciate all the comfort provided by the Cold Weather Package, which includes a heated steering wheel, heated exterior mirrors and a windshield wiper de-icer, among others.

The new EcoSport on the North Shore close to Montreal also does not skimp on safety and offers advanced features such as a standard rear view camera, BLIS (Blind Spot Information System) with cross-traffic alert, the Belt-Minder system, passenger airbags and side curtain airbags, and so much more.

As you can see, the 2018 Ford EcoSport for sale in Laval, close to the North Shore of Montreal, Blainville and the West Island, has a lot to offer! And if you are shopping for a larger-sized SUV, you will be spoilt for choice with our 2019 Escape and 2019 Edge vehicles, just to name these! In addition, take a look at our inventory of pre-owned SUVs; you could find great deals, including used Ford EcoSport models! Don't wait any longer and come see us today at 440 Ford and book your test drive of one of our new or pre-owned vehicles!

Ford EcoSport Capacity

Capacity

EcoSport's standard Cargo Management System features an adjustable rear cargo shelf you can use to customize how you stow your gear.

Ford EcoSport Intelligent

Intelligent

You're at a hill. Rest easy. Available Hill Start Assist can help you switch from brake to gas without rolling backward.

Ford EcoSport Pleasure

Pleasure

Make no mistake, this vehicle is all SUV. With available 4WD, EcoSport is totally capable no matter what the roads are like.

Ford EcoSport 2018 à vendre à Laval (sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Ford EcoSportFord EcoSportFord EcoSport

Voici le tout nouveau Ford EcoSport 2018 à vendre à Laval que vous trouverez chez 440 Ford, votre concessionnaire Ford près de Blainville et du West Island! VUS sous-compact abordable et à l'efficacité énergétique redoutable, il séduira les acheteurs en raison de sa silhouette sportive à souhait de même que par ses nombreuses commodités. Si vous cherchez un véhicule amusant à conduire et polyvalent, l'EcoSport neuf sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal est un choix tout indiqué. Et en profitant de nos promotions et offres de financement Ford, vous économiserez encore plus sur votre achat; passez nous voir sans plus attendre! Nous sommes situés non loin de Terrebonne.

Sous son capot, le Ford EcoSport 2018 à vendre à Laval dispose de série d'un moteur 1,0 litre 3 cylindres turbo d'une puissance de 123 chevaux; vous pourrez aussi opter pour un performant 4 cylindres 2,0 litres qui développe 167 chevaux. Ce dernier peut être jumelé à un performant système à rouage intégral, alors que les autres modèles disposent d'une traction avant des plus efficaces. L'efficacité énergétique est aussi au rendez-vous à bord de ce VUS Ford, qui affiche des cotes de consommation de 8,6/8,1 L/100 km (ville/route) pour les versions munies du 3 cylindres, alors que le 4 cylindres offre une performance de 10,2/8,0 L/100 km. De plus, votre EcoSport pourra remorquer jusqu'à 1400 livres, selon le modèle.

Avec son impressionnante palette de couleurs, l'EcoSport neuf sur la rive-Nord près de Montréal a vraiment fière allure! On remarque également son hayon à ouverture latérale, ses roues pouvant atteindre 17 pouces, sa calandre hexagonale de même que ses phares halogènes à 4 faisceaux, entre autres. Vous aurez aussi le choix entre 4 versions distinctes, à savoir S, SE, Titanium et SES, chacune d'entre elles offrant une longue liste de caractéristiques et de technologies.

L'habitacle de l'EcoSport neuf sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal près de Blainville et du West Island est spacieux, confortable et des plus pratiques! Le coffre, qui vous permet différentes configurations d'aménagement intérieur, peut stocker jusqu'à 52 litres de bagages. Si vous rabattez la banquette arrière, vous disposerez alors d'un volume utilitaire de 1415 litres! Jusqu'à 5 personnes peuvent prendre place à bord; les passagers arrière profiteront également d'un très bon dégagement pour la tête et les jambes.

Parmi les commodités que vous pourriez trouver à bord du Ford EcoSport 2018 à vendre à Laval, on note des sièges avant chauffants, une sellerie en cuir, un accès intelligent avec démarrage par bouton-poussoir, une chaîne audio B&O de Harman, 2 ports USB à recharge rapide et plus encore. Les technologies sont aussi présentes en grand nombre, avec des caractéristiques telles le système AdvanceTrac avec contrôle de la stabilité antiretournement, la compatibilité Apple CarPlay/Google Android Auto, FordPass Connect avec point d'accès sans fil pour connecter jusqu'à 10 appareils simultanément et le système MyKey qui permet de programmer une vitesse maximale et qui vous avertit lorsqu'il reste moins de 120 km. Vous apprécierez également tout le confort que vous procurera l'Ensemble temps froid, qui comporte un volant chauffant, des rétroviseurs extérieurs chauffants et des essuie-glaces dégivrants, entre autres.

L'EcoSport neuf sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal ne lésine pas non plus sur la sécurité et vous propose des caractéristiques évoluées comme une caméra de recul de série, le système BLIS de surveillance des angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, le système Belt-Minder, des coussins et des rideaux gonflables et bien plus encore.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, le Ford EcoSport 2018 à vendre à Laval près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal, de Blainville et du West Island a beaucoup à vous offrir! Et si vous magasinez pour un VUS de plus grande dimension, vous aurez l'embarras du choix parmi nos Escape 2019 et nos Edge 2019, pour ne nommer que ceux-là! De plus, jetez un œil à notre inventaire de VUS d'occasion; vous pourriez y dénicher de véritables aubaines, dont des Ford EcoSport d'occasion! ne tardez plus et passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez 440 Ford et réservez votre essai routier de l'un de nos véhicules neufs ou usagé!

Ford EcoSport Chargement

Chargement

Le système d'aménagement de la charge de série de l'EcoSport comprend une étagère réglable qui vous permettra de choisir exactement comment ranger votre équipement.

Ford EcoSport Intelligent

Intelligent

Vous êtes arrêté dans une pente. Pas de panique. La fonction d'assistance au démarrage dans les côtes vous aidera à passer du frein à l'accélérateur sans reculer.

Ford EcoSport Plaisir

Plaisir

Ne vous y méprenez pas, il s'agit bel et bien d'un VUS. Avec la fonction 4RM offerte en option, l'EcoSport se déplace, peu importe la difficulté des routes.