About Us

Ford Near Blainville, QC

If you are a Ford vehicle enthusiast, we have great news for you. The Ford dealership near Blainville, QC is now offering a huge selection of new and used Ford vehicles. Don't miss out on a golden offer by passing by the vehicles offered at Ford.

The new Ford models available right now

Here are some of the many Ford models you can find at Ford, near Blainville, in the Laurentians:

Ford Escape

The Ford Escape is the vehicle that suits everyone. Indeed, you will have the choice between 3 optional engines and 4 powertrains. In terms of color, there are seven great packages and three new colors to choose from. The Ford Escape also offers ample cargo and passenger space. It also has outstanding towing capacity and breathtaking standard technologies. .

Ford Mach-E

The Ford Mach-E is directly inspired by the Ford Mustang. This futuristic version of the famous Mustang is electric. But don't worry, it respects its heritage by offering an amazing acceleration, and its zero-emission exhaust will conquer you..

Ford Bronco Sport

The Ford Escape is an SUV designed for adrenaline seekers, tourists, and casual travelers. Specially designed to face the elements and drive on all surfaces, it is built tough. Its spacious architecture and its new Safari roof will satisfy you. This vehicle is also a standard 4x4 and is equipped with G.O.A.T. Modes (the control of the adaptation of the vehicle to any type of terrain).

Ford F-150

The F-150 was specifically designed to be very rugged and at the same time very efficient. Ford even calls it a beast with a brain. Its military-grade body is extremely strong and resistant. It is made of 60 gauge aluminum alloy and has a high strength steel frame. This vehicle has been designed and tested over and over again. It will help you in your work as well as in your daily life.

Ford Escape Ford Mach-E Ford Bronco Sport Ford F-150
Hybrid Motor

Extensive utility space

Very good towing capacity
Available in electric version

  Hands-free driving on the highway

Intelligent Ford Blue Cruise innovation
4x4 standard

G.O.A.T modes (off-road modes)

Spacious Safari roof
Rugged military-grade bodywork

Mobile electric generator

The best towing capacity

A large catalog of used Ford vehicles

Don't forget that there is a good alternative to buying a new vehicle. Because Ford products are so reliable and robust, you can get a great deal on a used vehicle.

You will find a very large used vehicle catalog at Ford near Blainville, north of Laval, QC. So don't wait any longer and come learn more about the new Ford vehicles, but also about the used vehicles catalog.

À propos

Ford à proximité de Blainville, QC

Si vous êtes un amateur de véhicules Ford, nous avons une très bonne nouvelle pour vous. Le concessionnaire Ford à proximité de Blainville, QC propose dès maintenant un immense choix de véhicules Ford neufs et d'occasion. Ne ratez pas une offre en or, en passant à côté des véhicules proposés chez Ford.

Les nouveaux modèles de Ford disponibles en ce moment

Voici quelques-uns des nombreux modèles de Ford que vous pourrez retrouver chez Ford, à proximité de Blainville, dans les Laurentides:

Ford Escape

Le Ford Escape est le véhicule qui convient à tout le monde. En effet, vous aurez le choix entre 3 moteurs en option et 4 groupes motopropulseurs. Côté coloris, il y a sept ensembles remarquables et trois nouvelles couleurs parmi lesquelles vous pouvez faire votre choix. Le Ford Escape offre également un grand espace utilitaire et passager. Il possède aussi une capacité de remorquage hors du commun ainsi que des technologies de série à couper le souffle.

Ford Mach-E

Le Ford Mach-E est directement inspiré par la Ford Mustang. Cette version futuriste de la célèbre Mustang est électrique. Mais pas de panique, elle respecte son héritage en offrant une accélération hallucinante, et son pot d’échappement zéro émission saura vous conquérir.

Ford Bronco Sport

Le Ford Escape est un VUS conçu pour ceux qui aiment l’adrénaline, les touristes et les voyageurs occasionnels. Spécialement conçu pour affronter les éléments et rouler sur toutes les surfaces, il est de construction robuste. Son architecture spacieuse et son nouveau toit Safari sauront vous satisfaire. Ce véhicule est aussi un 4x4 de série, et est muni de G.O.A.T. Modes (le contrôle de l’adaptation du véhicule à tout type de terrain).

Ford F-150

Le F-150 a été spécialement conçu pour être très robuste et à la fois très efficace. Ford le qualifie même de bête avec un cerveau. Sa carrosserie de calibre militaire est extrêmement robuste et résistante. Elle est faite dans un alliage d'aluminium 60 et possède aussi un cadre en acier haute résistance. Ce véhicule à été pensé puis testé à maintes reprises. Il vous aidera aussi bien dans votre travail que dans votre vie de tous les jours.

Ford Escape Ford Mach-E Ford Bronco Sport Ford F-150
Moteur hybride Existe en version électrique 4x4 de série Carrosserie robuste de calibre militaire
Espace utilitaire étendu Conduite mains libres sur l’autoroute Les G.O.A.T modes (modes tout terrain) Générateur électrique mobile
Très bonne capacité de remorquage Innovation intelligente Ford Blue Cruise Toit spacieux Safari La meilleure capacité de remorquage

Un grand catalogue de véhicules Ford d’occasion

N’oubliez pas qu’il existe une bonne alternative à l’achat d’un véhicule neuf. Les produits Ford étant particulièrement fiables et robustes, vous pouvez faire de très bonnes affaires sur le marché de l’occasion.

Vous trouverez un très grand catalogue de véhicules d’occasion chez Ford à proximité de Blainville au nord de Laval, QC. Alors n’attendez plus et venez en apprendre plus sur les nouveautés Ford, mais aussi sur le catalogue de véhicules d’occasion.