About Us

What's new for 2022?

In 2022, the Ford Edge returns for mid-size SUV enthusiasts. Style, comfort and performance are combined in this new vehicle. From the get-go, black wheels and different exterior trims are available. Forged green and stone blue are added to the color choices as well.

A strong sporting look

The new Ford Edge SUV returns with a striking style that comes in no less than 9 colors. A beautiful, dynamic grille with a smooth, glossy finish occupies the front of the tank, bordered by red LED headlights. With this crossover SUV, treat yourself to a sporty, confident and dominating look thanks to its design details. Not to mention the aluminum wheels and 50% smoked windows.

A modern interior

As for the interior of the new Ford SUV, the small details are well taken care of. The seats are wrapped in a Miko perforated leather cover. The stitching comes in black or red, depending on the model selected..

Behind the steering wheel lies a modernly styled dashboard. A large, fully touch-sensitive 12-inch screen sits above the gearshift. This provides access to infotainment options and driving assistants.

Infotainment and connectivity

On the infotainment front, the SYNC 4 interface brings together voice recognition, live updates and cloud connectivity. From the touchscreen, you can control music, Bluetooth and GPS. If you don't want to use the wireless connection with your smartphone, you can use the connection port provided.

Performance & safety

With the 2022 Ford Edge SUV, you'll be able to glide across the pavement with either the 2.0L or 2.7L EcoBoost engines. A healthy 335 horsepower, which can be boosted to 380 horsepower when coupled, will allow you to live your life at full speed. As an option, an 8-speed gearbox with active warm-up is also available.

Safety is Ford's priority. BLISS blind spot technologies are available as standard, in addition to a reversing camera, parking assistant and automatic high beams.

To make driving more enjoyable and easier, Optimum Traction Assist is also included as standard!

Models and prices

The 2022 Ford Edge is being offered in five models. Prices range from $36,000 to $49,000 for these SUVs.

  • Classic Edge SE model: from $36,639.
  • Edge SEL model: starting at $40,559
  • ST Line model starting at $43,349.
  • Edge Titanium model: starting at $44,079.
  • Edge ST model: starting at $49,749.

440 Ford Lincoln Laval - Schedule a test drive

Test drive the all-new 2022 Ford Edge in Laval by making an appointment at your 440 Ford Lincoln dealership. Our technicians will be pleased to accompany you for a road test of the model of your choice.

Reserve Your 2022 Ford Edge Today

    Reserve This Special

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

À propos

Ford Edge: Quoi de neuf pour 2022?

En 2022, le Ford Edge revient pour les amateurs de VUS de taille moyenne. Style, confort et performances sont combinés dans ce nouveau véhicule. Au rendez-vous, des jantes et différentes garnitures extérieures noires seront disponibles. Le vert forgé et le bleu pierre viennent s’ajouter aux choix de couleurs.

Une allure sportive affirmée

Le nouveau VUS Ford Edge revient avec un style remarquable qui se décline en pas moins de 9 couleurs. Une belle calandre dynamique aux finitions lisses et brillantes occupe le devant du char, bornée de phares DELs rouges. Avec ces VUS multisegments, offrez-vous une allure sportive, assurée et dominatrice grâce aux détails de sa conception. Sans oublier les jantes en aluminium et les fenêtres fumées à 50 %.

Un habitacle moderne

Pour ce qu’il en est de l'intérieur du nouveau VUS Ford, les petits détails sont soignés. Les sièges sont enveloppés d’une couverture de cuir perforé Miko. Les coutures viennent en noire ou en rouge, selon le modèle sélectionné.

Derrière le volant s’allonge un tableau de bord au style moderne. Un grand écran de 12 pouces complètement tactile surplombe la molette de vitesse. Ce dernier donne accès aux options d’infodivertissement et aux assistants de conduite.

Infodivertissement et connectivité

En ce qui concerne l’infodivertissement, l’interface SYNC 4 rassemble entre la reconnaissance vocale, les mises à jour en direct et la connectivité en nuages. À partir de l’écran tactile, vous pourrez contrôler la musique, le Bluetooth et le GPS. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser la connexion sans fil avec votre téléphone intelligent, vous pouvez vous servir de port de connexion mis à disposition.

Performances & sécurité

Avec le VUS Ford Edge 2022, vous pourrez glisser sur l’asphalte grâce aux moteurs EcoBoost de 2 ou 2.7L. Une belle puissance de 335 chevaux, qui peut atteindre jusqu’à 380 chevaux en puissance couplée, vous permettra de vivre votre vie à toute vitesse. En option, il est possible d’y marier une boite à 8 vitesses avec échauffement actif.

La sécurité est prioritaire Ford. Les technologies BLISS de détection d’angle mort sont disponibles de série, en plusd’une caméra de recul, de l’assistant de stationnement ainsi que de feux de route automatiques.

Pour rendre la conduite plus agréable et plus facile, on peut retrouver, de série également, l’assistant de traction optimal !

Modèles et prix

Le Ford Edge 2022 se décline en 5 modèles. Les prix varient entre 36 000 $ et 49 000 $ dollars pour ces VUS.

  • Modèle classique Edge SE : à partir de 36 639 $.
  • Modèle EDGE SEL : à partir de 40 559 $.
  • Modèle ST Line à partir de 43 349 $.
  • Modèle Edge Titanium : à partir de 44 079 $.
  • Modèle Edge ST : à partir de 49 749 $.

440 Ford Lincoln Laval – faites un essai routier

Testez le tout nouveau Ford Edge 2022 à Laval en prenant rendez-vous chez votre concessionnaire 440 Ford Lincoln. Nos techniciens vous accompagneront pour un essai routier du modèle de votre choix.

Réservez votre Ford Edge 2022 dès aujourd'hui

    Réservez cette promotion

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.