About Us

2022 Ford Escape

The 2022 Ford Escape stands out in the SUV jungle with a versatile lineup of hybrid and plug-in hybrid vehicles. Test its power and choose from ten models available in Quebec at your Ford dealer.

Performance and autonomy

Among the three categories of the Ford Escape 2022, we must distinguish between gasoline, hybrid and plug-in hybrid. The latter allows your vehicle to be fully recharged after 10 hours of charging. With an optional 240-volt charger, full recharging takes a maximum of 3 hours. The hybrid system is powered by a 2.5L iVCT I-4 engine that offers a range of more than 300 km in the city.

The Ford Escape lineup goes from 181 horsepower to 250 horsepower, and these Ford SUVs do the 0 to 100 km/h drill in less than 10 seconds. You can benefit from several driving modes on all vehicles, very practical to control fuel consumption on rough roads or in the city.

Interior and exterior design

The harmonious lines of this Ford SUV make it a resolutely family vehicle. The chrome front grille serves up a sleek look that's echoed in the one-piece headlights. These aesthetic aspects bring it closer to a RAV 4 or another SUV that seeks performance as much as comfort.

The SUV is roomier than many of its competitors, with a cabin volume of 3,000 liters. It's equipped with the right accessories for both long trips and daily life, including standard cup holders and shelves for rear passengers. Special mention for the 12.3-inch fully digital dashboard that keeps the driver informed of the vehicle's health at all times.

Security

The best safety systems come standard with the 2022 Ford Escape, ensuring a confident ride for the whole family. You'll find rearview cameras and pre-collision assistance with automatic braking. Lane Departure Control and Blind Spot Detection System are also your allies in making the road safer.

Technology & Entertainment

It's important to feel at home in your vehicle, and the Ford Escape 2022 offers the best in-car technology. There are Bang & Olufsen speakers, available Apple CarPlay, a wireless phone charger and cup holders.

Summary:

Price Autonomie (ville/route)
Escape S 29 199 $  8.5 / 6.8 L/100 km
Escape SE 31 199 $  8.5 / 6.8 L/100 km
Escape SE Hybrid 34 099 $ 1 5.4 / 6.3 L/100 km
Escape SE Plug-in Hybrid 38 849 $ 2.2 / 2.2 L/100 km
Escape SEL 33 949 $ 5.4 / 6.3 L/100 km
Escape SEL Hybrid 36 349 $ 2.2 / 2.2 L/100 km
Escape SEL Plug-in Hybrid 41 649 $ 10.5 / 7.5 L/100 km
Escape Titanium 40 549 $ 10.5 / 7.5 L/100 km
Escape Titanium Hybrid 38 349 $ 5.4 / 6.3 L/100 km
Escape Titanium Plug-in Hybrid 44 249 $ 2.2 / 2.2 L/100 km

Reserve your 2022 Ford Escape Today!

    Reserve This Special

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

À propos

Ford Escape 2022

Le Ford Escape 2022 se démarque dans la jungle des VUS avec une gamme polyvalente de véhicules hybrides et hybrides rechargeables. Testez sa puissance et choisissez parmi les dix modèles disponibles au Québec, chez votre concessionnaire Ford.

Performances et autonomie

Parmi les trois catégories du Ford Escape 2022, on doit distinguer l’essence, l’hybride et l'hybride rechargeable. Cette dernière permet à votre véhicule d’être rechargé complètement après 10 heures de charge. Avec un chargeur de 240 Volts en option, la recharge complète est de 3 heures maximum. Le système hybride est porté par un moteur iVCT I-4 de 2,5 L qui offre une autonomie de plus de 300 km en ville.

Les véhicules de la gamme Ford Escape passant de 181 chevaux à 250 chevaux, ces VUS Ford abattent ll’exercice du 0 à 100 km/h en moins de 10 secondes. Vous pouvez bénéficier de plusieurs modes de conduite sur l’ensemble des véhicules, très pratique pour contrôler sa consommation sur route accidentée ou en ville.

Design intérieur et extérieur

L’harmonie des lignes de ce VUS Ford en font un véhicule résolument familial. La calandre chromée à l’avant sert un style épuré qui se retrouve dans les phares monoblocs. Ces aspects esthétiques le rapprochent d’un RAV 4 ou d’un autre VUS qui cherchent autant la performance que le confort.

Le VUS est plus spacieux que nombre de ses concurrents, avec un volume d’habitacle de 3 000 litres. Il est équipé des accessoires qui conviennent aussi bien pour les longs trajets que pour la vie quotidienne, pensez porte gobelets et tablettes de série pour les passagers arrière. Mention spéciale pour le tableau de bord entièrement numérique de 12,3 pouces qui informe le conducteur de la santé du véhicule en permanence.

Sécurité

Les meilleurs systèmes de sécurité sont disponibles de série avec le Ford Escape 2022 qui vous assure une route toute en confiance pour l’ensemble de la famille. Retrouvez les caméras de recul et l’assistance pré-collision avec aide au freinage automatique. Le régulateur de trajectoire et le système de détection d’angles morts sont aussi vos alliés pour une route plus sûre.

Technologie Et Divertissement

Il est important de se sentir chez soi dans son véhicule, et le Ford Escape 2022 propose le meilleur de la technologie embarquée. On note la présence d’enceintes Bang & Olufsen, du système CarPlay disponible avec Apple, d’un chargeur de téléphone sans fil et de porte-gobelets.

Récapitulatif

Le Ford Escape 2022 est disponible chez votre concessionnaire Ford.

Prix Autonomie (ville/route)
Escape S 29 199 $  8.5 / 6.8 L/100 km
Escape SE 31 199 $  8.5 / 6.8 L/100 km
Escape SE Hybride 34 099 $ 1 5.4 / 6.3 L/100 km
Escape SE Hybride Rechargeable 38 849 $ 2.2 / 2.2 L/100 km
Escape SEL 33 949 $ 5.4 / 6.3 L/100 km
Escape SEL Hybride 36 349 $ 2.2 / 2.2 L/100 km
Escape SEL Hybride Rechargeable 41 649 $ 10.5 / 7.5 L/100 km
Escape Titanium 40 549 $ 10.5 / 7.5 L/100 km
Escape Titanium Hybride 38 349 $ 5.4 / 6.3 L/100 km
Escape Titanium Hybride Rechargeable 44 249 $ 2.2 / 2.2 L/100 km

2022 Réservez votre Ford Escape dès aujourd'hui!

    Réservez cette promotion

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.