My Garage

2023 Ford F-150: Reserve yours!

Ford trucks are synonymous with power and adventure, so when the brand announces a new lineup of its iconic F-150, we can't help but get excited!

Read our review of this vehicle to find out why you should buy the 2023 Ford F-150.

What's new for 2023?

Whats new for 2023

The F-150 is one of the Ford brand's flagship vehicles, and for this 2023 edition, the truck's evolutions continue along the same lines as for 2022 with ultimately quite few changes.

The main addition comes from a new model, the Rattler. This model focuses on off-roading with a skid plate under the vehicle, an electronic differential to handle hills and a shock absorption system for more stability on rough terrain; all without the need to invest in the much more expensive Tremor or Raptor models.

Reserve yours now!

Exterior Styling

Exterior Styling

The exterior hasn't really changed much this year, and it's still the same massive lines we're used to from Ford. However, the Rattler stands out with an appearance that resembles a rattlesnake. The motifs on the grille look like scales and continue the massive look that the brand has been trying to give its lineup for the past few years.

Interior styling

Interior styling

The interior styling of the vehicle is as spacious as ever with desert inspired colors. The seating is comfortable with leather seats and cup holders, as well as a center console for extra storage that is more than welcome.

Technology and infotainment

Technology and infotainment

Base models offer an 8-inch touchscreen, but you can choose a 12-inch screen as an option. You'll have the ability to connect your smartphone through Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. The vehicle has its own Wi-Fi network with connection sharing, built-in GPS, Sirius XM radio system, and an optional Bang & Olufsen stereo system.

Performance and safety

The standard two-wheel drive model offers a direct-injected V6 engine capable of producing 290 horsepower. The top model in the lineup, the King Ranch, offers a five-liter V8 engine with 400 horsepower for a monstrous sense of power. All models have a 10-speed automatic transmission and can offer up to 1,100 km of range per tank.

Nevertheless, in order to offer such powerful trucks, Ford has taken care to implement various safety measures to protect its users. There is a pedestrian detection system with automatic braking, a rearview camera, as well as driver assistance to help you stay in your lane when driving on the road.

Models and prices

Models and prices

As mentioned earlier, this new Ford lineup adds a new model, so you'll have eight vehicles to choose from with variations. The entry-level XL starts at $35,080 and the most expensive model, the Limited, is $85,340.

Reserve the new 2023 F-150

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

My Garage

Ford F-150 2023: Reservez le votre!

Les camions Ford sont synonyme de puissance et d’aventure, alors lorsque la marque annonce une nouvelle gamme de son iconique F-150, on ne peut qu’être emballés !

Lisez notre analyse de ce véhicule pour découvrir pourquoi il faut acheter le Ford F-150 2023.

Quoi de neuf pour 2023 ?

Whats new for 2023

Le F-150 est l’une des figures de proue de la marque Ford, et pour cette édition 2023, lees évolutions de ce camion se poursuivent sur la même ligne directrice que pour 2022 avec finalement assez peu de changements. 

Le principal ajout provient d’un nouveau modèle, le Rattler. Ce modèle met l’accent sur le hors-piste avec une plaque de protection sous le véhicule, un différentiel électronique pour gérer les descentes de collines et un système d’absorption des chocs pour plus de stabilité sur terrain accidenté ; le tout sans avoir besoin d’investir dans les modèles Tremor ou Raptor, bien plus onéreux.

Réservez le vôtre dès maintenant!

Style extérieur

Exterior Styling

L’extérieur n’a pas vraiment changé cette année et on reste sur les lignes massives auxquelles Ford nous a habitué. Cependant, le Rattler se démarque avec une esthétique reprenant l’apparence d’un serpent à sonnette. Les motifs sur la calandre ressemblent à des écailles et continue sur l’aspect massif que souhaite donner la marque à sa gamme depuis quelques années.

Style intérieur

Interior styling

Le style intérieur du véhicule est toujours aussi spacieux avec des couleurs inspirées du désert. L’assise est confortable avec des sièges en cuir et des portes-gobelets, ainsi qu’une console centrale pour un rangement supplémentaire plus que bienvenu.

Technologie et infodivertissement

Technology and infotainment

Les modèles de base proposent un écran tactile de 8 pouces, mais il est possible de choisir un écran de 12 pouces en option. Vous aurez la possibilité de connecter votre smartphone grâce à Apple CarPlay et Android Auto. Le véhicule possède son propre réseau Wifi avec partage de connexion, un GPS intégré, un système radio Sirius XM, ainsi qu’un système stéréo Bang & Olufsen en option.

Performance et sécurité

Le modèle standard à deux roues motrices offre un moteur V6 à injection directe pouvant développer 290 chevaux. Le modèle le plus performant de la gamme, le King Ranch, offre, quant à lui, un moteur V8 à cinq litres et 400 chevaux pour une sensation de puissance monstrueuse. Tous les modèles possèdent une boite automatique à dix rapports et peuvent offrir jusqu’à 1,100 km d’autonomie par plein.

Néanmoins, pour proposer des camions aussi performants, Ford a pris soin de mettre en place diverses mesures de sécurité pour protéger ses utilisateurs. On trouve un système de détection des piétons avec freinage automatique, une caméra arrière, ainsi qu’une assistance à la conduite pour vous aider à rester sur votre voie lors de la conduite sur route.

Modèles et prix

Models and prices

Comme évoqué précédemment, cette nouvelle gamme Ford ajoute un nouveau modèle et vous aurez donc le choix entre huit véhicules avec des variations. L’entrée de gamme, le XL, est disponible à partir de 35 080 $ et le modèle le plus cher, le Limited, est à 85 340 $.

Réservez le nouveau 2023 F-150

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.