Ford Focus ST

2016 FORD FOCUS ST

The 2016 Ford Focus attracts a lot of attention, whether it's parked or you're behind the wheel. There is a selection of standard and available wheels, designed to complement the look of each Focus model. The Focus ST includes a centre-exhaust with dual bright tips, 18-inch Rado Grey-painted aluminum wheels, a Piano Black grille, ST badging and other unique ST features. The fun-to-drive Focus Electric comes with an illuminated charge port, spoiler, quad-beam HID headlights with LED signature lighting and auto lamp. And wait until you see the aerodynamic design and stylish Interior of the new Focus RS model. Available in Spring/Summer 2016, Focus RS will be the fastest production Focus available in the world.

Ford F-150 chargement

SECURITY

Next-generation SmartGauge® with EcoGuide, standard on Focus Electric, is an innovative cluster with configurable dual LCD displays and unique driving screens that provide real-time information.

Embarquement dans un ford f-150

SMART

Put the gear selector in Reverse and the rear view camera automatically transmits the image of what's behind you to your screen when you're slowly backing up. The rear view camera is standard on all models.

Tableau de bord d'un ford f-150

TECH

Through its confident stance, dynamic lines and sharp detailing, the curves and lines, fascia, grille and headlights on the Focus convey energy. Lots of energy.A style that attracts attention from all angles while maintaining a sleek profile.

Ford Focus ST

2016 FORD FOCUS ST

La Ford Focus 2016 attire beaucoup d'attention, que ce soit dans un stationnement ou sur la route. Une sélection de jantes de série et en option est offerte pour compléter l'allure des modèles Focus. La Focus ST comprend un échappement double à embouts brillants placé au centre, des jantes de 18 po en aluminium peint en gris Rado, une calandre noir piano, un écusson ST et d'autres caractéristiques propres au modèle ST. La Focus électrique amusante à conduire comprend un port de chargement illuminé, un becquet et des phares à décharge à haute intensité à quatre faisceaux avec éclairage à DEL distinctif et allumage automatique. Et attendez de voir le design aérodynamique et l'intérieur élégant du nouveau modèle Focus RS (non illustré). Offerte à partir du printemps/été 2016, la Focus RS sera le modèle Focus de production le plus rapide sur la planète.

Ford F-150 chargement

SECURITÉ

Le SmartGauge® de nouvelle génération avec EcoGuide de série sur la Focus électrique est un tableau de bord novateur comprenant deux écrans ACL et des écrans de conduite uniques offrant des renseignements en temps réel.

Embarquement dans un ford f-150

ASTUCIEUSE

Passez en marche arrière et la caméra de recul affichera automatiquement une image de ce qui se trouve derrière vous sur votre écran pendant que vous reculez lentement. La caméra de recul est offerte de série pour tous les modèles.

Tableau de bord d'un ford f-150

TECHNOLOGIE

Avec leur allure assurée, leurs lignes dynamiques et leurs détails remarquables, les courbes et les lignes, le carénage, la calandre et les phares de la Focus rayonnent d'énergie. Beaucoup d'énergie.