About Us

2022 Ford Mustang Sports Car

The Mustang remains the flagship of the American brand, with welcome innovations and solid achievements for its 2022 version. Here we discuss three of the thirteen versions in the range, the Ecoboost, the Mach 1 and the Mustang GT.

Engine

All Mustang models deliver the explosive power that the brand is known for. With a 5L V8 under the hood for the Mach 1 and GT models, you'll find the best of a Mustang with eight pistons that reach 460 horsepower. For entry-level models (think EcoBoost and EcoBoost Premium), the hood is loaded with a 2.3L gasoline engine that gets 310 horsepower.

Performance

The 100-kilometer-per-hour run is achieved in 4.4 seconds in most Mustang models. The Mustang GT and Mach 1 are the fastest at just 3.9 seconds to 100 kilometers per hour. The Ecoboost model has a slightly slower performance, although its performance is still very solid.

Comfort

The 2022 Ford Mustang is not only designed for legendary performance but also offers a well-cared-for interior, both front and rear. Depending on the model, the driver's seat provides an optimal driving experience with a six-speed manual or ten-speed automatic transmission. The vehicle comes with the latest innovations like an LCD screen and Android or Apple connectivity with the CarPlay option.

Safety

Ford has never skimped on safety, and its models benefit from the best innovations such as ESP (Electronic Stability Program), an increasingly precise and fast emergency stop control. On-board technology allows for self-diagnosis of tire wear and pressure. There is no problem with automatic sensors that detect pedestrians and make parking in tight spaces a breeze for city driving.

Design

No matter which model you choose, the Ford Mustang is instantly recognizable. The EcoBoost model guarantees an inimitable style with its fastback or convertible version. You can make an even bigger statement with a Shelby GT-500 or even the Mustang Bullit, named after the legendary movie. The choice of colours depends on the model in the range, and you can go from the most exotic tones (orange, yellow) to more sober colours like Navy Blue.

Price

The price range for the Ford Mustang is from $26,670 for the EcoBoost ($32,170 for the convertible model) to $72,900 for the Shelby GT500. Of course, these prices are likely to vary depending on the options chosen as well as the various taxes at the time of purchase. A mid-range model like the Mustang Mach 1 can be negotiated for over $40,000.

Comparison

Mustang EcoBoost Mustang Mach 1 Mustang GT
Horsepower 310 480 460
Engine 4-cylinder 2.3L V8 5L V8 5L
Price $26,670 - $32,170 $40,000 $35,630

Reserve Your 2022 Ford Mustang Today

    Reserve This Special

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

À propos

Ford Mustang 2022

La Mustang reste l’étendard de la marque américaine, avec des innovations bienvenues et des acquis solides pour sa version 2022. Ici, nous évoquons trois versions parmi les treize de la gamme, l'Ecoboost, la Mach 1 et la Mustang GT.

Moteur

Tous les modèles de la gamme Mustang délivrent une puissance explosive qui a fait la réputation de la marque. Avec un V8 5L sous le capot pour les modèles Mach 1 et GT, vous trouverez les meilleurs avantages d’une Mustang avec 8 pistons qui atteignent les 460 chevaux. Pour les modèles d’entrée de gamme (pensez EcoBoost et EcoBoost Premium), le capot est chargé d’un moteur 2,3L essence qui atteint les 310 chevaux.

Performances

L’exercice du 100 kilomètre par heure est abattu en 4,4 secondes chez la plupart des modèles de Mustang. La Mustang GT et la Mach 1 sont les plus rapides à seulement 3,9 secondes pour atteindre le 100 kilomètre/h. Le modèle Ecoboost bénéficie d’une performance un peu moindre même si sa performance reste très solide.

Confort

La Ford Mustang 2022 n’est pas seulement conçue pour des performances légendaires, mais elle offre aussi un habitacle soigné aussi bien à l’avant qu’à l’arrière. Le siège conducteur propose une expérience de conduite optimale avec une boîte manuelle à six rapports ou automatique à dix rapports selon le modèle. Le véhicule est livré avec les dernières innovations comme un écran LCD et une connectivité Android ou Apple avec l’option CarPlay.

Sécurité

Ford n’a jamais lésiné sur la sécurité et ses modèles profitent des meilleures innovations comme l’ESP (contrôle électronique de trajectoire), un contrôle des arrêts d’urgence de plus en plus précis et rapide. La technologie embarquée permet un auto-diagnostic de l’usure et de la pression des pneus. Pour les trajets en ville, aucun problème avec les senseurs automatiques qui permettent de détecter les piétons et qui font du parking un jeu d’enfant dans les espaces étroits.

Design

Peu importe le modèle que vous choisirez, la Ford Mustang est immédiatement reconnaissable. Avec sa version fastback ou convertible, le modèle EcoBoost vous garantit un style inimitable. Vous pouvez vous démarquer encore plus avec une Shelby GT-500 ou même la Mustang Bullit, nommée ainsi grâce au film légendaire. Le choix des couleurs dépend du modèle de la gamme et vous pouvez passer des tons les plus exotiques (orange, jaune) à des couleurs d’une plus grande sobriété comme le Navy Blue.

Prix

La fourchette des prix de la Ford Mustang se situe entre 26 670 $ pour l’EcoBoost (32 170 $ pour le modèle convertible) et peut monter jusqu’à 72 900 $ pour la Shelby GT500. Bien sûr, ces prix sont susceptibles de varier en fonction des options choisies ainsi que les différentes taxes à l’achat. Un modèle milieu de gamme comme la Mustang Mach 1 se négocie à plus de 40 000 $.

Comparatif

Mustang EcoBoost Mustang Mach 1 Mustang GT
Nombre de chevaux 310 480 460
Moteur 4 cylindres 2,3 L V8 5L V8 5L
Prix 26 670 $ - 32 170 $ 40 000 $ 35 630 $

Réservez votre Ford Mustang 2022 dès aujourd'hui!

    Réservez cette promotion

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.