About Us

Ford Mustang GT Premium 2022

The Mustang is considered Ford's flagship, and its 2022 GT Premium version comes to market with a fierce competitiveness. Let yourself be seduced by the muscle car that delivers hardcore performance and safety.

Engine and Performance

Just listen to the symphony of its 5L V8 engine and the GT Premium 2022 will have you on the move. That's because the engine's 460 horsepower will get you to 100 km/h in less than four seconds. The standard 6-speed manual transmission allows you to shift gears with extraordinary fluidity. Of course, a 10-speed automatic transmission is available as an option.

But the Mustang GT Premium isn't just a stallion whose acceleration will keep you in your seat, as its weight and dimensions ensure perfect handling in all conditions. You can choose between several driving modes:

  • Normal
  • Snow/wet surface
  • Sport
  • Dragster track or normal track

Comfort

The GT Premium's interior combines the comfort of a luxury sedan (adjustable and heated leather seats) with Ford's classic sportiness, with hand-sewn finishes on the dashboard. You can also count on an 8-inch touch screen and Bang & Olufsen speakers with powerful, clear sound.

Security

Ford knows that producing monsters of power also requires safety, and the GT Premium is no exception. Starting with sensors for quick and easy parking, rearview and blind spot cameras and standard lane departure warning. On the dashboard, you'll find all the crucial information about your vehicle, like tire pressure.

Design

The Ford Mustang GT Premium is an instantly recognizable coupe with sporty styling and an imposing chrome carbon grille. Turn heads with 19-inch chrome wheels available in black or white, four rear exhaust pipes and of course, a range of distinctively illuminated LED headlights. All in all, the GT Premium's distinctive design makes it one of the most beautiful and recognizable in the Mustang lineup.

The interior design benefits from nice advances since the 2021 model as it now incorporates chrome surround sound speakers, numerous air vents and cup holders that will make this car a second home for its four passengers.

Price

The Ford Mustang GT Premium starts at $49,995 in Canada. The convertible version of the 2022 Ford Mustang GT Premium starts at $55,775. Both models are already available for test drive and purchase at your Ford dealer in Laval, Quebec.

Comparison

Mustang GT Premium 2022 Mustang GT Premium Décapotable 2022
Number of horses 460 480
Engine V8 5L V8 5L
Fuel tank capacity 60 L 60 L
Price 49 995 $ 55 775 $

Are you looking for other models in the Mustang 2022 range?

Reserve your 2022 Ford Mustang GT Premium Today!

    Reserve This Special

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

À propos

Ford Mustang GT Premium 2022

La Mustang est considérée comme le vaisseau étendard de Ford, et sa version GT Premium 2022 débarque sur le marché avec une compétitivité féroce. Laissez-vous séduire par la muscle car qui délivre des performances pied au plancher ainsi qu’une sécurité à toute épreuve.

Moteur et Performances

Il suffit d’écouter la symphonie de son moteur V8 5L pour que la GT Premium 2022 vous fasse décoller au quart de tour. Car la cylindrée renferme 460 chevaux qui vous permettent d’abattre le test du 0 à 100 km/h en moins de quatre secondes. La transmission manuelle à 6 vitesses de série vous permet de passer les vitesses avec une fluidité extraordinaire. Bien entendu, une transmission automatique à 10 vitesses est disponible en option.

Mais la Mustang GT Premium n’est pas qu’un étalon dont les accélérations vous collent à votre siège, puisque son poids et ses dimensions assurent une tenue de route parfaite dans toutes les conditions. Vous pouvez d’ailleur choisir entre plusieurs modes de conduite :

  • Normal
  • Neige/chaussée mouillée
  • Sport
  • Piste de Dragster ou piste normale

Confort

Attention, l’habitacle de la GT Premium allie le confort d’une berline luxueuse (sièges en cuir ajustables et chauffants) et la sportivité classique de chez Ford, avec des finitions cousues main sur le tableau de bord. Comptez aussi sur un écran tactile 8 pouces et des enceintes Bang & Olufsen au son puissant et limpide.

Sécurité

Ford sait que produire des monstres de puissance requiert aussi une sécurité à toute épreuve, et la GT Premium ne déroge pas à la règle. À commencer par les capteurs pour un stationnement rapide et facile, les caméras de recul et à angles morts et le correcteur de trajectoire de série. Sur le tableau de bord, retrouvez toutes les informations cruciales de votre véhicule, comme la pression des pneus.

Design

La Ford Mustang GT Premium est un coupé reconnaissable entre mille avec une ligne sportive et une imposante calandre en carbone chromé. Faites tourner les têtes avec des jantes de 19 pouces chromées disponibles en noir ou blanc, quatre pots d’échappement à l’arrière et bien sûr, une gamme de phares à LED à éclairage distinctif. Au final, le dessin particulier de la GT Premium fait d’elle l’une des plus belles et reconnaissables de la gamme Mustang.

Le design intérieur profite de belles avancées depuis le modèle 2021 puisqu’il intègre maintenant des haut-parleurs ambiophoniques chromés, de nombreuses bouches d’air et des porte-gobelets qui feront de cette voiture une deuxième maison pour ses quatres passagers.

Prix

La Ford Mustang GT Premium se négocie à partir de 49 995 $ au Canada. La version décapotable de la Ford Mustang GT Premium 2022 démarre quant à elle à 55 775 $. Les deux modèles sont déjà disponibles à l’essai et à l’achat chez votre concessionnaire Ford à Laval, Québec.

Comparatif

Mustang GT Premium 2022 Mustang GT Premium Décapotable 2022
Nombre de chevaux 460 480
Moteur V8 5L V8 5L
Capacité du réservoir de carburant 60 L 60 L
Prix 49 995 $ 55 775 $

Cherchez-vous d'autres modèles dans la gamme Mustang 2022 ?

2022 Réservez votre Mustang GT Premium dès aujourd'hui!

    Réservez cette promotion

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.