2019 Ford Super Duty Commercial and Chassis Cab trucks for sale in Laval (on the North Shore of Montreal)

Shopping for a 2019 Ford Super Duty truck for sale in Laval? Come choose yours today at 440 Ford, where you will find the largest selection of Ford Commercial trucks on the North Shore, close to Montreal! Whether you are looking for a pickup or chassis cab truck, you will be spoilt for choice among our wide inventory of models, which can fulfill all tastes and all budgets. What is more, ask us about our current Ford promotions as well as our advantageous financing conditions, to save even more on your purchase. Don't wait any longer and come see us today! We are located on the North Shore of Montreal, close to Blainville and the West Island.

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty

The 2019 F-250 Super Duty for sale in Laval close to Montreal is available in various models: XL, XLT, Lariat, King Ranch, Platinum and Limited, every one of them offering all the power you should expect from a Ford truck! Under the hood, you will find a standard 6.2-litre flex-fuel V8 engine developing 385 horsepower and 430 lb-ft of torque, or a 6.7-litre Power Stroke V8 Turbo Diesel engine that generates 450 horsepower and an incredible torque of 935 lb-ft. For conventional tow rating, its capacity will vary, depending on the model, between 12,500 and 15,000 lb for the 6.2-litre engine, and between 14,000 and 18,000 lb if you opt for the diesel powertrain (up to 18,500 lb for 5th-wheel hitch towing).

2019 Ford F-350

Would you prefer a 2019 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale in Laval? You will get the same choice of powertrains than the F-250, but with even greater towing capacities! Indeed, your vehicle will be able to tow a maximum load of 21,000 lb, depending on the selected model and engine. You can also take your pick among our new Ford F-450 Super Duty trucks in Laval close to Terrebonne, easily recognizable due to their imposing looks and dual rear wheels. And depending on the Super Duty model and configuration you will choose, you will enjoy several levels of impressive maximum capacities:

  • Conventional tow rating: up to 19,000 lb
  • 5th-Wheel hitch rating: up to 27,500 lb
  • Gooseneck hitch rating: up to 34,000 lb

Lastly, if you opt for the 6.2-litre V8 engine, you will be able to convert it to propane, thanks to the available CNG/Propane Prep Package.

Chassis Cab Trucks at your Ford dealer in Laval

Versatile and offering a wide choice of configurations, our chassis cab trucks are available in several models: XL, XLT and Lariat, as well as versions with Regular Cab, SuperCab (half-size doors) or Crew Cab with 4 full-size doors. Three powertrains are proposed depending on the chosen model, namely the 6.2-litre V8 and 6.8-litre V10 gas engines as well as the 6.7-litre PowerStroke Turbo Diesel. It should be noted that both gas powertrains can be converted to propane. On the towing capacity front, our chassis cabs feature a maximum capacity of 18,500 lb (conventional) to 31,500 lb (gooseneck and 5th-wheel hitch).

Ford Commercial Trucks, the definition of toughness and durability

To provide their trucks with unbeatable toughness, Ford engineers have subjected them to a thorough series of tests, exceeding-and by far-what you will see in day-to-day life: temperature variations of 120 degrees in less than 2 minutes, frame torsion, extreme testing in mud, gravel… nothing was left to chance. You will see: the 2019 Super Duty 4WD trucks are the toughest to date, guaranteed!

Technology is also at the forefront on board the Ford Commercial trucks, with features such as the programmable upfitter interface module with 6 upfitter switches (2 x 40A, 4 x 25A) to connect various devices and accessories, Apple CarPlay/Google Android Auto compatibility, the Ford SYNC 3 system, AppLink and Waze as well as many others, depending on the version and options selected.

Would you like to know more about Ford's range of 2019 Super Duty trucks? Come see us today at 440 Ford! We are located in Laval, not far from Blainville and the West Island.

Strength

Built using more than 95 percent high-strength steel for outstanding strength and durability..

  

Capacity

The control you need to handle all the massive Super Duty® power and capability.

  

Robust

Tested for conditions more extreme than you would likely encounter on your toughest job. 

  

Your 440 Dealership

360° Video

Show Only

Keyword

3 Vehicles matching:
  • All Listings
  • Page 1 of 1
  • Page 1 of 1
  • AdChoices

Camion Ford Super Duty commercial et châssis-cabine 2019 à vendre à Laval (sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal)

Vous magasinez pour un camion Ford Super Duty 2019 à vendre à Laval? Venez choisir le vôtre dès aujourd'hui chez 440 Ford, là où vous trouverez le plus grand choix de camions Ford commerciaux sur la Rive-Nord, près de Montréal! Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une camionnette ou encore d'un camion châssis-cabine, vous aurez l'embarras du choix parmi notre vaste inventaire de modèles, qui répondent à tous les goûts et à tous les budgets. De plus, renseignez-vous au sujet de nos promotions Ford en cours de même que sur nos avantageuses conditions de financement, pour économiser encore plus sur votre achat. Ne tardez plus et passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, près de Blainville et du West Island.

Ford F-250 Super Duty 2019

Le F-250 Super Duty 2019 à vendre à Laval près de Montréal se décline en différents modèles : XL, XLT, Lariat, King Ranch, Platinum et Limited, chacun d'eux vous offrant toute la puissance à laquelle vous pouvez vous attendre d'un camion Ford! Vous retrouverez de série sous leur capot un V8 6,2 litres à carburant mixte d'une puissance de 385 chevaux et 430 lb-pi de couple, ou encore un V8 6,7 Power Stroke diesel dont la puissance s'élève à 450 chevaux et un couple incroyable de 935 lb-pi. En remorquage classique, la capacité variera selon le modèle entre 12 500 et 15 000 lb pour le moteur 6,2 litres et entre 14 000 et 18 000 litres si vous optez pour la motorisation diesel (jusqu'à 18 500 en remorquage à sellette).

Ford F-350 2019

Vous préférez un Ford F-350 Super Duty 2019 à vendre à Laval? Vous profiterez du même choix de motorisations que le F-250, mais avec des capacités de remorquage encore plus grandes! En effet, votre véhicule sera en mesure de remorquer une charge maximale de 21 000 livres, selon le modèle et le moteur choisis. Vous pourrez aussi faire votre choix parmi nos Ford F-450 Super Duty neufs à Laval près de Terrebonne, facilement reconnaissables grâce à leur allure imposante et leur roues doubles à l'arrière. Et selon le modèle Super Duty et la configuration que vous choisirez, vous profiterez de capacités maximales impressionnantes à plusieurs niveaux :

  • Remorquage traditionnel : jusqu'à 19 000 lb
  • Remorquage à sellette : jusqu'à 27 500 lb
  • Remorquage col-de-cygne : jusqu'à 34 000 lb

Enfin, si vous optez pour le moteur V8 6,2 litres, il vous sera possible de le faire convertir au propane, grâce à l'ensemble de préparation disponible.

Les châssis-cabines chez votre concessionnaire Ford à Laval

Polyvalents et offrant un vaste choix de configurations, nos châssis-cabines se déclinent en plusieurs modèles : XL, XLT et Lariat, de même qu'en versions à cabine simple, Super Cab (demi-portes) ou SuperCrew, à 4 portières. Trois motorisations sont proposées selon le modèle choisi, à savoir un V8 6,2 litres et un V10 6,8 litres à essence de même qu'un PowerStroke diesel 6,7 litres. À noter que les 2 motorisations à essence peuvent être converties au propane. Côté capacités de remorquage, nos châssis-cabines affichent une capacité maximale de 18 500 livres (traditionnel) à 31 500 livres (col-de-cygne et à sellette).

Les camions commerciaux Ford, synonymes d'endurance et de robustesse

Pour offrir des camions à la robustesse inégalée, les ingénieurs de Ford les ont soumis à une batterie de tests rigoureux, qui dépassent - et de loin! - ce que vous retrouverez dans la vie de tous les jours : écarts de température de 120 degrés en moins de 2 minutes, torsions du châssis, essais extrêmes avec de la boue, du gravier… rien n'a été laissé au hasard. Vous verrez : les camions Super Duty 4X4 2019 sont les plus robustes à ce jour, garanti!

La technologie est aussi au rendez-vous à bord des camions commerciaux Ford, avec des caractéristiques telles un module interface de bloc de commande programmable, 6 commutateurs bloc de commande auxiliaire (2 X 40A, 4 X 25A), pour connecter divers appareils et accessoires, la compatibilité Apple CarPlay/Google Android Auto, le système Ford SYNC 3, AppLink et Waze et bien d'autres encore, en fonction de la version et des options choisies.

Vous désirez en apprendre plus sur la gamme de camions Super Duty 2019 de Ford? Passez nous voir dès aujourd'hui chez 440 Ford! Nous sommes situés à Laval, non loin de Blainville et du West Island.

Force

Fait à plus de 95 pour cent d'acier à haute résistance pour une solidité et une longévité exceptionnelles.

  

Capacité

Toute la maîtrise dont vous avez besoin pour composer avec la grande puissance et capacité du Super Duty®.

  

Robuste

Mis à l'essai dans des conditions plus extrêmes que celles que vous pourriez probablement rencontrer lors de vos plus gros travaux. 

  

Votre concessionnaire 440

Vidéo d'inventaire 360

Filtrer par

Mot clé

3 Véhicules correspondants:
  • Toutes les listes
  • Page 1 de 1
  • Page 1 de 1
  • AdChoices