My Garage

Roush Mustang Parts

Red Ford Mustang Banner Image for Roush Performance Mustang Parts Page

The Ford Mustang

The Ford Mustang is an iconic American sports car. Fans of racing cars and vintage cars can't help but dream of Eleanor, the original Ford Mustang Sports or the most recent version: Shelby Mustang GT500, straight out of the movie Gone in 60 Seconds (2000) .

Shelby Mustang GT500 from the movie Gone in 60 Seconds

Roush Enterprises is a world-renowned supplier of auto parts and product development services to the world's leading automotive industry.

Mustang Roush

Roush offers the Ford Mustang Roush, a racing car that recalls Roush's quest for high performance and excellence. In addition, Roush is a retailer of various auto parts related to Ford Mustang Roush and Ford Mustang Roush stage 3.

Roush Performance Mustang Parts banner Image showing a Ford Mustang and Red Color and some Roush Performance Parts

Whether with the Ford Mustang Roush or the Stage 3, you will know how to turn heads. The adrenaline that will circulate in your body at the wheel of such a Ford Mustang will be almost intolerable, especially with the Ford Mustang Roush stage 3 which presents the winning combination of Ford's V8 5.0L machine with the Roush Supercharger Phase 2 to deliver a product of 750 horsepower and electrifying 0-100 km acceleration in 3.6 seconds . Nothing less ! Even more, being the proud owner of a Mustang Stage 3, you are eligible for a half day of the Skip Barber Racing School Introductory Auto Racing Program , thanks to Roush's partnership with said school.

Roush pieces

Roush Parts are home to many little gems including unique accessories, body kits, high performance packages, modified exhaust pipes, grilles, and much more. All you have to do is browse the list of different Roush parts to discover gems to add to your racing car to transform it into a unique and high performance copy.

roush performance supercharger for Ford mustang

In short, Roush offers a variety of pieces signed Roush. The founder, Jack Roush , had an engineering soul and was a fan of high performance. Today, he leaves the Roush parts to enthusiasts of sports cars and Ford racing cars. Finally, Roush parts, one might say, are Ford auto parts but outperforming!

Contact us:

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

My Garage

Les pièces Mustang Roush | 440 Ford Laval

 

La Ford Mustang

La Ford Mustang est emblématique des voitures sport américaines. Les amateurs de bolides de course et de voitures de collections ne peuvent s’empêcher de rêver d’Eleanor, la Ford Mustang Sportsproof originale ou la plus récente version : Shelby Mustang GT500, sortie tout droit du film Partis en 60 secondes (2000). La Ford Mustang Roush pourrait d’ailleurs en faire rougir le personnage Randall « Memphis » Raines joué par Nicolas Cage en 2000.

 

Les Entreprises Roush sont un fournisseur de renommée mondiale de pièces automobiles et de services de développement de produits aux plus grands de l’industrie automobile mondiale.

La Mustang Roush

Roush propose la Ford Mustang Roush, un bolide qui rappelle la quête de haute performance et d’excellence propre à Roush. De plus, Roush est un détaillant de différentes pièces automobiles reliées à la Ford Mustang Roush et la Ford Mustang Roush stage 3.

 

Que ce soit avec la Ford Mustang Roush ou la stage 3, vous saurez faire tourner les têtes. L’adrénaline qui circulera dans votre corps au volant d’une telle Ford Mustang sera presque intolérable, d’autant plus qu’avec la Ford Mustang Roush stage 3 qui présente la combinaison gagnante de l’engin V8 5.0L de Ford avec le Roush Supercharger Phase 2 pour livrer un produit de 750 chevaux-vapeur et une accélération électrisante de 0-100 km en 3.6 secondes. Rien de moins ! Plus encore, étant fier propriétaire d’une Mustang Stage 3, vous êtes éligible pour une demi-journée du programme d’introduction à la course automobile de la Skip Barber Racing School, grâce au partenariat de Roush avec ladite école.

Les pièces Roush

Les pièces Roush renferment plusieurs petits bijoux dont des accessoires uniques, des ensembles de carrosserie, des forfaits de haute performance, des tuyaux d’échappement modifiés, des grilles, et beaucoup plus encore. Vous n’avez qu’à survoler la liste des différentes pièces Roush pour découvrir des joyaux à ajouter à votre bolide pour le transformer en un exemplaire unique et de haute performance.

 

En bref, Roush offre une panoplie de pièces signées Roush. Le fondateur, Jack Roush, avait une âme d’ingénieur et était amateur de haute performance. Il lègue aujourd’hui les pièces Roush aux passionnés d’automobiles sport et des bolides Ford. Enfin, les pièces Roush, pourrait-on dire, sont des pièces automobiles Ford mais surperformants !

Contactez-nous:

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.