My Garage

2019 Ford E-Series

2019 Ford E-SerieFord E-SeriesFord2019 Ford E-Series

The largest selection of 2019 Ford E-Series for sale in Laval is found at 440 Ford close to the North Shore of Montreal, Blainville and the West Island! As with all our Ford commercial trucks, they offer outstanding performances, unswerving dependability as well as great versatility. Whether it is to transport various types of cargo or passengers, you will definitely find a model of new E-350 Cutaway on the North Shore close to Montreal that will fulfill all your expectations; come choose yours to

Various types of trucks

By opting for one of our 2019 Ford Econoline Cutaway vans for sale in Laval, you will get a choice of various models of vans, such as the E-350 SRW, the E-350 DRW or even the E-450 DRW Super Duty Cutaway. Depending on its intended use, you will need either a Class 3 driver's licence (namely for 2-axle trucks with a net weight of 4,500 kg or more, among others) or a Class 4 licence, if your van is going to be used as an ambulance or a minibus, for example. It could even be used as a base for a Class C motorhome! As you can see, our new E-350 Cutaway vans on the North Shore close to Montreal offer you a wide array of possibilities; its great popularity is therefore not surprising!

Powerful Powertrains for the E-350 and E-450

Depending on the model selected, your 2019 Ford E-Series for sale in Laval could be outfitted with the standard 6.8-litre V10 engine of 305 horsepower and 420 lb-ft of torque, or a 6.2-litre flex-fuel V8 that generates 331 horsepower and 356 lb-ft of torque, also available with a CNG/Propane Gaseous Engine Prep Package to convert fuel type. But no matter the engine, it will be paired with a 6-speed TorqShift automatic transmission and you will enjoy a payload capacity of up to 7,000 lb and a maximum towing capacity of 10,000 lb. Even more, by opting for the V10 engine, you will get an 155-amp alternator (150A for the V8), available for both engines are also alternators of respectively 240A and 225A.

Econoline Cutaway Features

Depending on the model you select and its intended use, your 2019 Ford Econoline Cutaway for sale in Laval could be fitted with single or dual rear wheels and offers a large selection of configurations and prep packages, such as the one for Class C Motorhomes for example. You will also enjoy a most comfortable cab as well as firm and supportive seating. Commodities and technologies are not lacking on board; you will particularly appreciate the ergonomically designed instruments and controls as well as the electronic message centre, which provides varied vehicle metrics such as engine idle hours, kilometres-to-empty, oil life, average fuel efficiency, etc.

Numerous other commodities await you aboard your E-350! Hence, depending on the selected version, you will get a 110-volt AC outlet, air conditioning, switches for the upfitter interface module, the SYNC system with Siri Eyes Free, bucket seats or captain's chairs, an auxiliary heater/AC connector package, a rear view camera and so much more.

As you can see, our 2019 E-350 and E-450 trucks offer countless possibilities; visit 440, your Ford dealer of choice near the West Island, Blainville and Terrebonne, and come meet one of our advisors! In addition, did you know that 440 Ford is part of the Business Class dealerships? What this means is that our advisors have the required skills and knowledge to help you in the choice of your next commercial vehicle, and that they are required to meet the high standards of the Business Class Network. You will also benefit from priority service, complete maintenance programs for your commercial trucks as well as our advantageous financing offers and Ford promotions. Don't wait any longer and come see us today at 440 Ford in Laval!

Ford E-Series sécurity

Security

Equip your vehicle with the available telescoping mirrors that accommodate your type and wide of your vehicle's body.

Ford Serie-E capacity

Capacity

With their full frame construction and standard V10 muscle, E-Series Cutaway models have an impressive towing.

Ford Serie-E Clever

Clever

E-Series Cutaway offers an available factory-installed, fully integrated trailer brake controller (TBC).

Ford Série E 2019

Ford Serie-EFord Serie-EFord Serie-EFord Serie-E

Le plus grand choix de Ford Série E 2019 à vendre à Laval se trouve chez 440 Ford près de la Rive-Nord de Montréal, de Blainville et du West Island! Comme tous nos camions Ford commerciaux, ils vous offrent de remarquables performances, une fiabilité à toute épreuve de même qu'une grande polyvalence. Que ce soit pour transporter différentes cargaisons ou encore des passagers, vous trouverez assurément le modèle de fourgon tronqué E-350 neuf sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal qui répondra à toutes vos attentes; venez choisir le vôtre dès aujourd'hui!

Les différents types de fourgons

En optant pour l'un de nos Ford Econoline tronqués 2019 à vendre à Laval, vous aurez le choix entre différents modèles, comme le E-350 RAS, le E-350 RAJ ou même le fourgon tronqué E-450 RAJ Super Duty. Selon l'utilisation que vous souhaitiez en faire, vous aurez besoin d'un permis de conduire pour fourgon Classe 3 (soit pour camion de 2 essieux et de 4500 kg ou plus, entre autres) ou encore un permis de Classe 4, si vous destinez votre fourgon à servir d'ambulance ou de minibus, pour ne nommer que ceux-là. Ils peuvent même servir de base à une caravane de Classe C! Comme vous pouvez le voir, nos fourgons tronqués E-350 neufs sur la Rive-Nord près de Montréal vous offrent un éventail de possibilités; rien d'étonnant à ce qu'ils soient aussi populaires!

De puissantes motorisations pour le E-350 et le E-450

Selon le modèle choisi, votre Ford Série E 2019 à vendre à Laval pourrait être équipé d'un V10 6,8 litres de 305 chevaux et 420 lb-pi de couple (de série), ou encore d'un V8 6,2 litres Flex fuel d'une puissance de 331 chevaux et 356 lb-pi de couple, également doté d'un ensemble de préparation pour une conversion au GNC ou au propane. Mais peu importe le moteur, il sera jumelé à une boîte automatique TorqShift à 6 rapports et vous profiterez d'une capacité de charge pouvant atteindre 7000 lb, et une capacité de remorquage maximale de 10 000 lb. De plus, en optant pour le moteur V10, vous disposerez d'un alternateur de 155A (150A pour le moteur V8), qui peuvent grimper respectivement à 240 et 225A, en option.

Caractéristiques des Econoline tronqués

Selon le modèle sélectionné et l'utilisation prévue pour votre véhicule, votre Ford Econoline tronqué 2019 à vendre à Laval pourrait être muni de roues simples ou de roues doubles et offrir un grand choix de configurations et d'ensembles de préparation, comme celui pour une autocaravane de Classe C par exemple. Vous profiterez également d'une cabine des plus confortables et de sièges offrant un soutien optimal. Les commodités et les technologies ne manquent pas à bord; vous apprécierez notamment les commandes ergonomiques et faciles à manipuler de même que le centre de message, qui vous fournit des renseignements variés sur le véhicule comme le nombre d'heures d'inactivité, l'autonomie restante, la durée de vie de l'huile, la moyenne de consommation de carburant, etc.

De nombreuses autres commodités vous attendent à bord de votre E-350! Ainsi, selon la version choisie, vous aurez droit à une prise électrique secteur 110V, à la climatisation, à des commutateurs du bloc de commande, au système SYNC avec Siri Eyes Free, à des sièges baquets ou des sièges capitaines, à un ensemble de connecteurs pour système de chauffage et de climatisation auxiliaire, à une caméra de recul et bien plus encore.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, nos E-350 et E-450 2019 vous offrent une foule de possibilités; passez chez 440, votre concessionnaire Ford par excellence près du West Island, de Blainville et de Terrebonne et venez rencontrer l'un de nos conseillers! De plus, saviez-vous que 440 Ford fait partie des concessionnaires de la classe Affaires? Cela signifie que nos conseillers ont les compétences et les connaissances nécessaires pour vous aider dans le choix de votre prochain véhicule commercial, et qu'il doivent se conformer aux normes rigoureuses du Réseau Classe Affaires. Vous profiterez également d'un service prioritaire, de programmes d'entretiens complets pour vos camions commerciaux de même que d'avantageuses offres de financement et de nos promotions Ford. Ne tardez plus et passez nous voir aujourd'hui chez 440 Ford à Laval!

Ford E-Series sécurité

Securité

Équiper votre véhicule de rétroviseurs orientables en option qui s'adaptent au type et à la taille de la carrosserie.

Ford Serie-E capacité

Capacité

Avec sa construction à châssis à complet et son puissant V10 de série, le modèle de fourgon tronqué série E présente une impressionnante capacité de remorquage.

Ford Serie-E Intelligent

Intelligent

Le fourgon tronqué Série E offre une commande de freins de remorque (CFR) entièrement intégrée installée en option à l'usine.